Search the First Church Site:


About Us > Contact Us

Our Beliefs

Our Mission

History of First Church

Contact Us

First Church Staff and Email Addresses

General Email          info@firstchurchcf.com

Senior Minister
     Dr. David Baker          dbakerfirstchurchcf@gmail.com

Assoc. Minister
     Rev. Katie Osier          kosier@firstchurchcf.com

Senior Ministers Emeriti
     Dr. Forrest J. Waller
     Rev. Marvin R. Brown         

Director of Music Ministries/Organist
     Dean Wagner          hdwagnerFUMC@gmail.com

Director of Christian Education
     Karol Lewis          klewis@firstchurchcf.com

Director, Weekday Preschool
     Allison Dunlap     adunlap@firstchurchcf.com        

Director of Visitation Ministries
     Bob Capes     rcapesfumc@gmail.com

Assistant Chancel Choir Director
     Tim Zuschin

Office Manager
     Kathy Kuzas          kkuzasfumccf@gmail.com

Financial Officer
     Sue Nelman          snelman@firstchurchcf.com

Education Assistant
     Roxanne Rowe          rrowe@firstchurchcf.com

Membership Assistant/Receptionist
    Christy Meyers          cmeyers@firstchurchcf.com

Custodians
     Matt Kuzas
 






Copyright © 2017, First United Methodist Church of Cuyahoga Falls, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by churchMpower, a Church Content Management System
by Walking Stick Communications.